Contact

Warsaw Office

Chłodna 48/1
00-872 Warsaw
O: +48 22 887 22 08
E: Warsaw@cyclad.pl

Katowice Office

Al. Korfantego 2
40-004 Katowice
O: +48 32 746 30 00
E: Katowice@cyclad.pl

Paris Office

9 bis Rue Delerue
92120 Montrouge, Francja
O: +33 1 76 21 57 62
E: Paris@cyclad.fr

Sophia Antipolis Office

Les Espaces Antipolis,
300 Route des Crêtes
06560 Sophia Antipolis
O: +33 4 93 00 61 00
E: Sophia.Antipolis@cyclad.fr

Casablanca Office

Shore 2-A, 1er étage
Casanearshore, Sidi Maârouf
20190 Casablanca
E: Casablanca@cyclad.ma

Manila Office

6783 Ayala Avenue 12/F
Makati City 1220, The Philippines
E:Manila@cyclad.ph

Registration Data:

Cyclad Sp. z o.o.
Chłodna 48, lokal 1
00-872 Warsaw

District Court for the Capital City of Warsaw
Commercial Court XIII Commercial-Registration Division

Initial capital: 50 000 PLN
REGON: 140902524
NIP: 527-254-14-68